Online Image Editors

A couple of online image editors that I use are Fotor and Picsart. These are places you can go online and edit pictures you have taken. Although they are both for editing, they each have different ways to edit. I will go over some pros and cons of both online editors.
Some of Fotors top features are changing the brightness, adding filters, cropping, and being able to implement words on your images. The pros of Fotor are that the filters are really cool and they give you a variety to choose from. I like how you can crop to an image size you want and the enhancements leave your photo with great quality. Being able to add words is nice too when you want to put a date the picture was taken or a name of whom the photo was taken of. Also if you are into memes, this is an easy way to create your own meme. The cons of Fotor, is that those elements mentioned above are the only things offered. It is limited compared to other online image editors but it does a good job for simple editing.
Top features for Picsart are basically the same as Fotor giving you a lot of effects options, cropping, and adding text. However, Picsart also allows you to add clipart, callout word bubbles, lens flares, and textures to all your images. A couple of my favorite features is the ability to go in and fix blemishes and flaws and after applying an effect you can undo certain parts of the picture you want to keep from the original photo. This makes it possible to have an all black and white photo with pink flowers if that’s what you want. You can also get different textures applied to your image such as old paper, rock, and even bricks. It has some simple editing but I believe it is mostly for the bigger editing effects. Some cons of Picsart may be that you have to sign up to use it. It is not a big deal but you cannot just jump right in and start editing like you can on Fotor.
I would recommend both. I use Fotor to touch up my photography just a bit when I do not get the settings perfect on my camera. However, I like messing around and making pictures look cool on Picsart.

Picsart Edit

Picsart Edit

Fotor Edit

Fotor Edit